Enska

In English me and my class worked together in groups. The project was about animals. We chose our animals and my group chose the Giant panda because the they are so cute and also if you are against Pond is man against black people, white people, vegetarians and Asian. I learned alot about pandas like that there are only (approximately) 1000 Pandas left in the world. But I learned not only about the pandas, but also I learned how to put pictures into glogster as backgrounds and post pictures and videos into there too. It surprised me what pandas eat much more than just bamboo like fish, eggs, yams, shrub leaves, oranges and bananas. This was super fun to work especially because in my group was one of my best friends. I hope we can do this group thing again soon. And here is my glogster project! LoL


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband